ZINC EXTRUSION PRODUCTS (ZEP)

Properties
Grillo Zinc Extrusion Products are manufactured from SHG electrolyte zinc (Zn 99.995% as per EN 1179 – “Z1”). In order to ensure the range of applications for our Zinc Extrusion Products, we are continually developing alloy qualities to meet your special requirements.

Application
Grillo Zinc Extrusion Products are used in further processing as individual initial products in the widest variety of industrial branches and sectors. Aside from the excellent machinability of the material, our multifaceted alloy developments and format variants open the door to the manufacture of products in the most varied applications. Our Zinc Extrusion Products are used, for example, in the manufacture of end products in the construction business, in the electronic industry, as well as in the furniture industry and various branches of the metal goods industry.

Product range
The Zinc Extrusion Products from Grillo are available in their standard forms as round rods or with a hexagonal profile. Special profiles or pipes are also possible. We can supply diameters from 8 mm to 50 mm in lengths from 300 mm to 3,000 mm. Please contact us if you need dimensions outside these ranges.
It goes without saying that we will also take back your turnings and other zinc scrap for use in our production cycle.

Flyer ZEP German

979 KB

Flyer ZEP English

892 KB

Flyer ZEP Dutch

2.7 MB

Contact:
Markus van Wesel
Phone: +49 203 5557-292
>> Contact

ZINC EXTRUSION PRODUCTS (ZEP)

Eigenschaften
Grillo-ZEP sind hergestellt aus hochreinem Elektrolyt-Feinzink (Zn 99,995 % nach EN 1179-„Z1“). Zur Abdeckung des Anwendungsspektrums unserer Zinkknethalbzeuge entwickeln wir ständig Legierungsqualitäten, die Ihren speziellen Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Anwendung
Grillo-Zinkknethalbzeuge dienen der Weiterverarbeitung als individuelles Ausgangsprodukt in den unterschiedlichsten Industriezweigen und -branchen. Neben der hervorragenden Verarbeitbarkeit des Materials eröffnen unsere vielfältigen Legierungsentwicklungen und Formatvarianten die Herstellung von Produkten in diversen Anwendungsbereichen. Unsere Zinkknethalbzeuge werden u. a. zur Herstellung von Endprodukten in der Bauwirtschaft, in der Elektronikindustrie sowie in der Möbelindustrie und diversen Bereichen der Metallwarenindustrie eingesetzt.

Lieferprogramm
Die Zinc Extrusion Products von Grillo sind standardmäßig als Rundstange oder Sechskantprofil verfügbar. Spezialprofile oder Rohre sind ebenfalls möglich. Wir können Durchmesser von 8 mm bis 50 mm in Längen von 300 mm bis 3.000 mm liefern. Bei Abmessungen außerhalb dieser Bereiche sprechen Sie uns bitte an.
Natürlich nehmen wir Ihre Verarbeitungsabfälle in unseren Produktionskreislauf zurück.

Flyer ZEP Deutsch

979 KB

Flyer ZEP Englisch

892 KB

Flyer ZEP Niederländisch

2.7 MB

Ansprechpartner:
Markus van Wesel
Telefon: +49 203 5557-292
>> Kontakt