WORKING AT GRILLO

„Progress as a tradition“: In keeping with this principle, we not only want to ensure that our company maintains its values sustainably over the long-term, but we also want to create new values. Reliability, fairness, commitment and openness to change, as well as trust and respect are the foundations of our company culture and basic requirements for our company’s success and that of its individual members.

As an owner-managed group of companies, we are achieving sustainable growth through our consistent customer orientation. Innovative capacity, a multitude of sophisticated products, solutions to specific customer problems and worldwide sales and service are the basis for this.

We appreciate committed employees with a high degree of independence and we are looking for liberal-minded people with ideas who are keen to help us move our company into the future. Our quality standards and our international focus pave the way for interesting professional and career options in a variety of functions. Whether you want to start working for us as an apprentice, a specialist worker (industrial mechanic, chemist), engineer, technician or in management: We offer a variety of exciting career opportunities in the areas of “research and development”, “technology and production” and “commercial functions”.

You could also become an employee of Grillo-Werke AG. Become part of the Grillo Group. Develop and realise your abilities as part of our team. Your career goals are important to us.

You can obtain information about any open positions from Silvia Szymanowski.

ARBEITEN BEI GRILLO

„Fortschritt als Tradition“: Unter dieser Überschrift wollen wir in unserem Unternehmen Werte nicht nur langfristig und nachhaltig sichern, sondern auch neue schaffen. Zuverlässigkeit, Fairness, Engagement und Veränderungsbereitschaft sowie Vertrauen und Respekt sind die Grundlagen unserer Unternehmenskultur und Grundvoraussetzungen für unseren unternehmerischen wie auch für den persönlichen Erfolg eines jeden Einzelnen.

Als inhabergeführte Unternehmensgruppe erzielen wir nachhaltiges Wachstum durch unsere konsequente Kundenorientierung. Innovationskraft, eine Vielzahl anspruchsvoller Produkte, kundenspezifische Systemlösungen sowie ein weltweiter Vertrieb und Service bilden dabei die Basis.

Wir schätzen engagierte Mitarbeiter mit einem hohen Maß an Selbstständigkeit und suchen weltoffene Menschen mit Ideen, die mit uns gemeinsam unser Unternehmen für die Zukunft ausrichten wollen. Unser Qualitätsanspruch sowie die internationale Ausrichtung eröffnen interessante Berufs- und Karriereoptionen in unterschiedlichsten Funktionen. Egal, ob Sie als Auszubildender, Facharbeiter (Industriemechaniker, Chemikant), Ingenieur, Techniker oder als Betriebswirt einsteigen möchten: Wir bieten in den Bereichen „Forschung und Entwicklung”, „Technik und Produktion” sowie in „kaufmännischen Funktionen” eine Vielzahl an spannenden Karrieremöglichkeiten.

Werden auch Sie Mitarbeiterin oder Mitarbeiter der Grillo-Werke AG. Werden Sie Teil der Grillo-Gruppe. Entwickeln und verwirklichen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten in unserem Team. Ihre beruflichen Ziele sind uns wichtig.

Informationen über eventuell vakante Stellen erhalten Sie von Claudia Kruczek.