SUPPLIERS’ CODE OF CONDUCT

Grillo-Werke AG, including all its associated companies, regards sustainability as an essential part of its business strategy and has committed itself to behaving in an ethical and sustainable manner in all business activities.

Grillo-Werke AG supports the principles of the Global Compact of the United Nations, the Conventions of the International Labour Organisation ILO, the worldwide Responsible Care Programme of the chemical industry and the guidelines of the International Zinc Association IZA with regard to the responsibility we all hold for people and the environment. We expect all our employees, partners, suppliers, dealers, advisers, consultants, contractors, agents and other intermediaries who represent us to share these obligations.

Our code of conduct for suppliers clearly formulates the expectations of Grillo-Werke AG vis-à-vis our business partners who supply us with goods or services. All suppliers and business partners commit to upholding the requirements of this code of conduct. Grillo regards this as a significant contribution to sustainable activity in the chain of suppliers.

Code of Conduct for Suppliers

Verhaltenskodex für Lieferanten

Code de conduite à l’intention des fournisseurs

VERHALTENSKODEX FÜR LIEFERANTEN

Die Grillo-Werke AG mitsamt ihren verbundenen Unternehmen versteht Nachhaltigkeit als einen wesentlichen Bestandteil ihrer Geschäftsstrategie und hat sich bei allen Geschäftsaktivitäten einer ethischen und nachhaltigen Vorgehensweise verpflichtet.

Die Grillo-Werke AG unterstützt die Prinzipien des Global Compact der Vereinten Nationen, die Konventionen der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation ILO, das weltweite Responsible-Care-Programm der chemischen Industrie und die Leitlinien der International Zinc Association IZA bezüglich unser aller Verantwortung für Mensch und Umwelt. Von unseren Mitarbeitern, Partnern, Lieferanten, Händlern, Ratgebern, Beratern, Auftragnehmern, Agenturen und sonstigen Vermittlern, die uns vertreten, erwarten wir, dass sie diese Verpflichtungen teilen.

Unser Verhaltenskodex für Lieferanten formuliert klar die Erwartungen der Grillo-Werke AG gegenüber unseren Geschäftspartnern, von denen wir Lieferungen oder Leistungen beziehen. Alle Lieferanten und Geschäftspartner verpflichten sich, die Anforderungen dieses Verhaltenskodexes einzuhalten. Für Grillo bedeutet das einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zum nachhaltigen Handeln in der Lieferantenkette.

Verhaltenskodex für Lieferanten

Code of Conduct for Suppliers

Code de conduite à l’intention des fournisseurs