STRIPS AND SELF-ADHESIVE FOILS FOR THE CONSTRUCTION AND AUTOMOTIVE SECTOR

Properties
Our zinc strips and zinc sheets are manufactured using only SHG electrolyte zinc (Zn 99.995% as per EN 1179 – “Z1”). We fulfil special customer requests by continuing to develop the alloy qualities and material properties.

Application
Our zinc strips, foils and sheets are used for manufacturing end products in the automotive sector, the building industry and diverse sectors of the metal goods industry. Zinc foils and zinc coatings have a highly electromagnetic shielding effect, thanks to their material properties. This has been confirmed by an evaluation from the INTERNATIONALE GESELLSCHAFT FÜR ELEKTROSMOG-FORSCHUNG, IGEF LTD (INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR ELECTROSMOG RESEARCH, IGEF LTD).

Furthermore, our specially developed alloy strips are used for manufacturing filler strips/wires in the solder industry. Aside from the excellent machinability of the material, our multifaceted alloy developments and format variants open the door to the manufacture of products in the most varied applications.

Product range
Zinc strips, zinc foils and zinc sheets are available in different dimensions (min. strip gauge 0.07 mm).

Grillo zinc foils 2019

Contact:
Bernd Kasprowicz
Phone: +49 203 5557-498
>> Contact

BAND UND SELBSTKLEBENDE FOLIEN FÜR DEN BAU- UND AUTOMOTIVE-BEREICH

Eigenschaften
Unsere Zinkbänder und –abschnitte werden ausschließlich aus hochreinem Elektrolyt-Feinzink (Zn 99,995 % nach EN 1179 – „Z1”) hergestellt. Wir erfüllen spezielle Kundenwünsche durch eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Legierungsqualitäten und Materialeigenschaften.

Anwendung
Unsere Zinkbänder, -folien und -abschnitte werden zur Herstellung von Endprodukten im Automotive-Bereich, in der Bauwirtschaft und diversen Bereichen der Metallwarenindustrie eingesetzt. Zinkfolien und Zinkschichten bieten aufgrund ihrer Materialeigenschaften eine hohe elektromagnetische Abschirmung. Diese wurde auch durch ein Gutachten der INTERNATIONALEN GESELLSCHAFT FÜR ELEKTROSMOG-FORSCHUNG, IGEF LTD, bestätigt.

Weiterhin dienen unsere speziell entwickelten Bandlegierungen zur Herstellung von Füllbändern/-drähten in der Lötindustrie. Neben der hervorragenden Verarbeitbarkeit des Materials eröffnen unsere vielfältigen Legierungsentwicklungen und Formatvarianten die Herstellung von Produkten in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen.

Lieferprogramm
Zinkbänder, -folien und -abschnitte sind in vielfältigen Formaten in Walzdicken bereits ab 0,07 mm lieferbar.

Grillo Zinkfolien 2017

Ansprechpartner:
Bernd Kasprowicz
Telefon: +49 203 5557-498
>> Kontakt